Posted by: agapeflower | July 1, 2009

Exitlude.

We hope you enjoyed your stay
It’s good to have you with us
Even if it’s just for the day
We hope you enjoyed your stay
Outside the sun is shining
It seems like heaven ain’t far away
It’s good to have you with us
…Even if it’s just for the day

“Exitlude” – The Killers

___________

So, based on my last post, I’ve decided to splinter off this blog, and launch a new site – Fish, Coin – which will focus more on religion/spirituality/really cool interviews and fun stuff.  I’m keeping this one open for now for more personal news and what I’m up to, although I don’t know how much I’ll actually post.  If it turns out I don’t post much, I’ll probably shut this one down by the end of the year.  Can you believe it’s July already? Man.

Hope you’ve been wonderful!

Leave a Reply

Categories

